Home About Us Products Services Contact Us

Property of Copper State Fluid Power LLC

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved Comments regarding Web Site, click here Privacy Policy  | Terms & Conditions of Use Please Contact Us . . . We’re Here to Help Our Location & Contacts

   

4195 South Contractors Way

Tucson, AZ  85714

   

Hours: 8am to 4:30pm  |  Monday to Friday


General Office: 520-777-3867

Fax: 520-777-4647

Herman Gamez (Owner): 520-237-0922

Lori R. (Office Manager): 520-777-3867

Virgil Galaway (Shop Supv): 520-777-3867

Mike Radcliffe (Sales Rep): 520-401-8225

Nereida Lopez (Sales Rep): 520-270-4918

Peter Knorre (Dir of Marketing): 520-777-3867

   

Herman.Gamez@copperstatefluidpwr.com

Lori.R@copperstatefluidpwr.com

Virgil.Galaway@copperstatefluidpwr.com

Mike.Radcliffe@copperstatefluidpwr.com

Nereida.Lopez@copperstatefluidpwr.com

Peter.Knorre@copperstatefluidpwr.com

Copper State Fluid Power opened its doors in January 2017 with 35 years of prior experience along with Mechanics and a Sales Team embodied with the knowledge and passion to help, teach and support our CUSTOMERS